• Sourcing Solutions
  • Services & Membership
  • Help & Community
Golden Record [LP]

Golden Record [LP]

Shared by: Georgina Bawden from AMAZON
  • Reference Price:
  • ASIN:
  • Number of Discs:
  • Label:
    Hopeless Records
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank Alternative Rock Rock Pop:
    #191,746 in Music #3918 in Music > Vinyl > #90486 in Music > #147416 in Music >
  • Average Customer Review:
    4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews 
Over 1694 suppliers can give you a quotation.
Get Quotations Now
You should get the quotation(s) in 3 hours .

The Dangerous Summer is composed of AJ Perdomo (vocals, bass), Cody Payne (guitar), Matt Kennedy (guitar, keys), Ben Cato (drums). Golden Record is the third full length record that is about looking at where you ve been at how it impacted you and creating something that can last forever because of everything and despite everything. The Dangerous Summer pulled inspiration from the bands that shaped and amazed them as musicians and what transpired is a record that is sure to resonate with both long time fans and new adopters.

Notice:The articles, pictures, news, opinions, videos, or information posted on this webpage (excluding all intellectual properties owned by Alibaba Group in this webpage) are uploaded by registered members of Alibaba. If you are suspect of any unauthorized use of your intellectual property rights on this webpage, please report it to us at the following:ali-guide@service.alibaba.com.