2002 OHIO STATE BUCKEYES OSU National Champions Team Signed FOOTBALL 2015 BCS

2002 OHIO STATE BUCKEYES OSU National Champions Team Signed FOOTBALL 2015 BCS

Shared by: Shelly Soresby from AMAZON
  • Reference Price:
  • ASIN:
  • Average Customer Review:
    Be the first to review this item
  • Shipping Information:
    View shipping rates and policies
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank Balls:
    #85,411 in Sports Collectibles #5946 in Sports Collectibles >
Over 191 suppliers can give you a quotation.
Get Quotations Now
You should get the quotation(s) in 3 hours .

This listing is for a authentic 2002 Ohio State Buckeyes National Championship team autographed Ohio State logo football. This is a officially licensed, embroidered logo Ohio State Buckeyes 3 white panel football This football was nicely signed with good black sharpie marker at autograph signings that the Ohio State players attended in Columbus, Ohio. There are 34 signatures. The following have signed: Craig Krenzel, Will Smith, Mike Doss, Mike Nugent, AJ Hawk, Ben Hartsock, Kenny Peterson, Bobby Carpenter, Robert Reynolds, Nick Mangold, Matt Wilhelm, Ryan Hamby, Marcus Green, Alex Stepanovich, Shane Olivea, Adrian Clarke, Scott Mcmullen, Lydell Ross, Brandon Joe, BJ Sanders, Mike Stafford, Jack Turner, Mike Kudla, Andy Groom, Brandon Schnittker, Dustin Fox, and John Hollins. This signed football comes with a certificate of authenticity from the Inkster Sports Company. This football is guaranteed to pass Psa Dna Autograph Authentication. Free USPS Priority mail postage in the U.S.

You may also be interested in

Notice:The articles, pictures, news, opinions, videos, or information posted on this webpage (excluding all intellectual properties owned by Alibaba Group in this webpage) are uploaded by registered members of Alibaba. If you are suspect of any unauthorized use of your intellectual property rights on this webpage, please report it to us at the following:ali-guide@service.alibaba.com.